Contact

Administration
Red Cliff Tribal Administration Building

88455 Pike Rd., Hwy 13
715-779-3700

Red Cliff Maintenance Department
88385 Pike Rd.
715-779-3871

Red Cliff Water & Sewer
89160 Blueberry Rd.
715-779-5228

Red Cliff Housing Authority
37645 New Housing Rd.
715-779-3744

Family Human Services, Police Department, and Warden
Red Cliff Family and Human Services (Social Services)
88385 Pike Rd., Hwy 13 (Upper Level)
715-779-3706/715-779-3705

Red Cliff Law Enforcement/Tribal Game Wardens
88385 Pike Rd., Hwy 13 (Lower Level)
715-779-3733/715-779-3732

Red Cliff Food Distribution
88430 Pike Rd.
715-779-3740

Red Cliff Elderly
37615 New Housing Rd.
715-779-3490

Red Cliff Elderly Feeding Center
37645 New Housing Rd.
715-779-3746

Courthouse, Indian Child Welfare, and Child Support
Red Cliff Legal Department/ Tribal Court
37290 Community Rd.
715-779-3725/715-779-3726

Indian Child Welfare Department
37280 Community Rd.
715-779-3747/715-779-3785

Child Support Office (Makwa House)
37270 Community Rd.
715-779-3769

health
Red Cliff Community Health Center
36745 Aiken Rd.
715-779-3707

Noojimo'iwewin Center
37450 Water Tower Rd.
715-779-3508

Mishomis Wellness Center
37390 North Bradum Rd.
715-779-3741

Education
Red Cliff Early Childhood Center
89830 Tiny Tot Dr.
715-779-5030

Red Cliff Library
88455 Pike Rd.
715-779-3766

Lac Courte Oreilles Ojibwe College
Red Cliff Outreach Cabin
37360 State Hwy 13

715-779-3761

Red Cliff Boys & Girls Club of Gitchigami
89645 Youth Center Dr.
715-779-3722

Treaty Natural Resources
Transfer Station/Dump
90675 Blueberry Rd.
715-779-0171

Fisheries/Natural Resources
36420 St. Hwy 13.
715-779-3750

EPA
37295 Community Rd.
715-779-3650

Red Cliff Mino Bimaadiziiwin Farm
36735 Aiken Rd.
715-779-3782



First Name Last Name Email Phone
Amaris Andrews aandrews@redcliffhealth.org (715)779-3707
Abe Butterfield abe.butterfield@redcliffnsngov.onmicrosoft.com (715)779-3722
Adam Leask adam.leask@redcliffpd.org (715)779-3733
Alice Deragon aderagon@redcliffhealth.org (715)779-3707
Amy Gordon agordon@redcliffhealth.org (715)779-3707
Angie Hebert ahebert@redcliffhealth.org (715)779-3707
Andrea Hudson ahudson@redcliffhealth.org (715)779-3707
Amy Koenamann akoenamann@redcliffhealth.org (715)779-3707
Alana Babineau alana@redcliff-nsn.gov (715)779-3769
Alex Breslav alex.breslav@redcliff-nsn.gov (715)779-3795
Alexia LaGrew alexia.lagrew@redcliff-nsn.gov (715)779-3700
Alicia DePerry alicia.deperry@redcliff-nsn.gov (715)779-5030
Allissa Stutte allissa.stutte@redcliff-nsn.gov (715)779-4311
Amanda Smart amanda.smart@redcliff-nsn.gov (715)779-4246
Amanda Drinsinger amanda.drinsinger@redcliff-nsn.gov
Amber Lagrew amber.lagrew@redcliff-nsn.gov (715)779-5030
Anna Merrit amerritt@redcliffhealth.org (715)779-3707
Amorin Mello amorin.mello@redcliff-nsn.gov (715)779-4262
Andrew Edwards andrew.edwards@redcliff-nsn.gov (715)779-4316
Angela Emrich angela.emrich@redcliff-nsn.gov (715)779-3747
Angie Emrich angie.emrich@redcliff-nsn.gov (715)779-3785
Anna Hanson anna.hanson@redcliff-nsn.gov (715)779-3746
Ann Reitz areitz@redcliffhealth.org (715)779-3707
Ashley Peterson ashley.peterson@redcliff-nsn.gov (715)779-4277
Ashley Poch ashley.poch@redcliff-nsn.gov (715)779-4268
Ashley Stockman ashley.stockman@redcliff-nsn.gov (715)779-3740
Aurora Conley aurora.conley@redcliff-nsn.gov
Barb Schmitz barb.schmitz@redcliff-nsn.gov (715)779-3740
Bryan Bainbridge bbainbridge@redcliff-nsn.gov
Bryon Daley bdaley@redcliffhealth.org (715)779-3707
Barb Gordon bgordon@redcliffhealth.org (715)779-3707
Bitsy Wachsmuth bitsy.wachsmuth@redcliff-nsn.gov
Betty Kerr bkerr@redcliffhousing.org
Steven Boyd board1@redcliffhousing.org
Mark Duffy board2@redcliffhousing.org (715)779-3744
Nora Cadotte board3@redcliffhousing.org (715)779-3744
Breanna Deragon breanna.dergon@redcliff-nsn.gov (715)779-4520
Brennen Deragon brennen.deragon@redcliff-nsn.gov (715)779-5052
Brent Sonday bsonday@redcliffhealth.org (715)779-3707
Brittany Wherley bwherley@redcliffhealth.org (715)779-3707
Caitlin Penhollow caitlin.penhollow@redcliff-nsn.gov (715)779-3747
Carmen VanderVenter carmen.vanderventer@redcliff-nsn.gov (715)779-4245
Carol Basina carol.basina@redcliff-nsn.gov (715)779-3740
Catherine Elmer catherine.elmer@redcliff-nsn.gov (715)779-4235
Charlie Bresette cbresette@redcliff-nsn.gov (715)779-3712
Colleen Buffalo cbuffalo@redcliffhousing.org
Cindy Butterfield cbutterfield@redcliffhousing.org
Cheryl Cloud ccloud@redcliffhousing.org
Carolyn Gouge cgouge@redcliffhealth.org (715)779-3707
Chad Abel chad.abel@redcliff-nsn.gov (715)779-4351
Chase Meierotto chase.meierotto@redcliff-nsn.gov (715)779-4352
Cheri Peacock cheri.peacock@redcliff-nsn.gov (715)779-4247
Chloe Peacock chloe.peacock@redcliff-nsn.gov (715)779-3750
Chris Boyd chris.boyd@redcliff-nsn.gov (715)779-5025
Chris Livingston chris.livingston@redcliff-nsn.gov (715)779-4269
Christie Branagan christie.branagan@redcliff-nsn.gov
Crystal Hurley churley@redcliffhealth.org (715)779-3707
Colleen Hyde chyde@redcliffhousing.org
Cindy Garrity cindy.garrity@redcliff-nsn.gov (715)779-2551
Cassie McCrow cmccrow@redcliffhealth.org (715)779-3707
Carol Nyman cnyman@redcliffhealth.org (715)779-3707
Dawn Deragon dawn.deragon@redcliff-nsn.gov (715)779-5030
Cory Sateren csateren@redcliffhealth.org (715)779-3707
Craig Shanks cshanks@redcliffhealth.org (715)779-3707
Dan Duffy dan.duffy@redcliff-nsn.gov
Darren Soulier darren.soulier@redcliff-nsn.gov (715)779-3740
David Boyd david.boyd@redcliff-nsn.gov (715)779-5030
Demi Martin-Goodwin demi.martin-goodwin@redcliff-nsn.gov (715)779-5030
Diane Erickson derickson@redcliffhealth.org (715)779-3707
Devon Defoe devon.defoe@redcliff-nsn.gov
Derek Gordon dgordon@redcliffhealth.org (715)779-3707
Diane Cooley diane.cooley@redcliff-nsn.gov (715)779-4267
Diann Viater diann.viater@redcliff-nsn.gov (715)779-5030
Don Gordon III don.gordon.3@redcliff-nsn.gov (715)779-3722
Don King Sr don.king.sr@redcliff-nsn.gov (715)779-3725
Donna Sechen dsechen@redcliffhealth.org (715)779-3707
Dave Ujke dave.ujke@redcliff-nsn.gov (715)779-3725
Edwina Buffalo-Reyes edwina.buffalo-reyes@redcliff-nsn.gov (715)779-4243
Elizabeth Ellis eellis@redcliffhealth.org (715)779-3707
Eugene Gordon egordon@redcliffhealth.org (715)779-3707
Edward Metelica emetelica@redcliffhealth.org (715)779-3707
EMS Director ems@redcliff-nsn.gov
Erica Peterson epeterson@redcliffhealth.org (715)779-3707
Eric Swan eric.swan@redcliffpd.org (715)779-3733
Ernie Grooms ernie.grooms@redcliff-nsn.gov (715)779-4313
Elizabeth Yoshikane eyoshikane@redcliffhealth.org (715)779-3707
Florence Boyd florence.boyd@redcliff-nsn.gov (715)779-5030
Francis Cadotte francis.cadotte@redcliff-nsn.gov (715)779-4355
Gabrielle Vanbergen gabrielle.vanbergen@redcliff-nsn.gov (715)779-3795
Gary Defoe Jr gary.defoe.jr@redcliff-nsn.gov (715)779-3740
Gena Mertig gena.mertig@redcliff-nsn.gov (715)779-5022
George Newago george.newago@redcliff-nsn.gov (715)779-5053
Gary Gobert ggobert@redcliffhealth.org (715)779-3707
Guillermo Gonzalez ggonzalez@redcliffhealth.org (715)779-3707
Gabby Gordon ggordon@redcliffhealth.org (715)779-3707
Gina LaGrew gina.lagrew@redcliff-nsn.gov (715)779-5030
Giovanni Garramone giovanni.garramone@redcliff-nsn.gov (715)779-3722
Gretchen Morris gretchen.morris@redcliff-nsn.gov (715)779-5213
Gwen Topping gwen.topping@redcliff-nsn.gov (715)779-4516
Haley Jo Hyde haley.hyde@redcliff-nsn.gov (715)779-5030
Heather Deragon heather.deragon@redcliff-nsn.gov (715)779-4512
Heather Deragon heatherd@redcliff-nsn.gov (715)779-3725
Heather Kinnunen hkinnunen@redcliffhealth.org (715)779-3707
Heidi Livingston hlivingston@redcliffhealth.org (715)779-3707
Holly Leask holly.leask@redcliff-nsn.gov (715)779-5020
Ian Harding ian.harding@redcliff-nsn.gov (715)779-3750
Midge (Inez) Montano imontano@redcliffhealth.org (715)779-3707
Jamie Goodlet jamie.goodlet@redcliff-nsn.gov (715)779-5030
Janet Haskins janet.haskins@redcliff-nsn.gov (715)779-3769
Jared Blanche jared.blanche@redcliff-nsn.gov (715)779-5016
Jeff Benton jeff.benton@redcliff-nsn.gov (715)779-4234
Jacquie Brown jbrown@redcliffhealth.org (715)779-3707
Joshua Butterfield jbutterfield@redcliffhealth.org (715)779-3707
Jean Defoe jdefoe@redcliffhousing.org
Jean Gordon jean.gordon@redcliff-nsn.gov (715)779-4227
Jeff Gordon jeff.gordon@redcliff-nsn.gov (715)779-5053
Jennifer Defoe jennifer.defoe@redcliff-nsn.gov (715)779-5030
Julie Erickson julie.erickson@redcliff-nsn.gov (715)779-5030
Jessie Bresette jessie.bresette@redcliff-nsn.gov (715)779-4271
Jessie Hall jessie.hall@redcliffpd.org (715)779-3733
Jon Gary jgary@redcliff-nsn.gov (715)779-4249
Jamie Goodlet jgoodlet@redcliff-nsn.gov (715)779-5030
Jennifer Kupczyk jkupczyk@redcliffhealth.org (715)779-3707
Jeanna Metelica jmetelica@redcliffhealth.org (715)779-3707
Justin Newago jnewago@redcliffhealth.org (715)779-3707
John Helms john.helms@redcliff-nsn.gov (715)779-5030
John Schlender john.schlender@redcliff-nsn.gov (715)779-3700
Jonathon Cadotte jonathon.cadotte@redcliff-nsn.gov (715)779-5228
Joni Gordon joni.gordon@redcliff-nsn.gov (715)779-5030
Jim Peacock jpeacock@redcliffhealth.org (715)779-3707
Jodi Schoch jschoch@redcliffhealth.org (715)779-3707
Judy Boutin judy.boutin@redcliff-nsn.gov (715)779-5030
Julie Gordon julie.gordon@redcliff-nsn.gov (715)779-4221
Justine Rufus justine.rufus@redcliff-nsn.gov (715)779-5015
Janice Wilber jwilber@redcliffhealth.org (715)779-3707
Johanna Wilson jwilson@redcliffhealth.org (715)779-3707
Karen Newago karen.newago@redcliff-nsn.gov (715)779-5030
Karen Wszalek karen.wszalek@redcliff-nsn.gov (715)779-4236
Kathy Barri kathy.barri@redcliff-nsn.gov (715)779-3700
Kathy Haskins kathy.haskins@redcliff-nsn.gov (715)779-5030
Kelliann Clapero kelliann.clapero@redcliff-nsn.gov (715)779-3785
Kelsey Connors kelsey.connors@redcliff-nsn.gov (715)779-5030
Kennedy Defoe kennedy.defoe@redcliff-nsn.gov (715)779-5210
Kent Tenney kent.tenney@redcliff-nsn.gov (715)779-4253
Kimberly Gordon kimberly.gordon@redcliff-nsn.gov (715)779-3700
Kathryn Williams kwilliams@redcliffhealth.org (715)779-3707
Kyle Cadotte kyle.cadotte@redcliffpd.org (715)779-3733
Lacie Defoe lacie.defoe@redcliff-nsn.gov (715)779-5030
Lance Bresette lance.bresette@redcliff-nsn.gov (715)779-4350
Larry Butterfield larry.butterfield@redcliff-nsn.gov (715)779-5052
Larry Deragon larry.deragon@redcliff-nsn.gov (715)779-3732
Laura Belanger laura.belanger@redcliff-nsn.gov (715)779-4517
Laura Westerlund laura.westerlund@redcliff-nsn.gov (715)779-5030
Khou Xiong kxiong@redcliffhealth.org (715)779-3707
Laurie Butterfield laurie.butterfield@redcliff-nsn.gov (715)779-3785
Lora Bresette lora.bresette@redcliff-nsn.gov (715)779-4237
Lisa Cadotte lcadotte@redcliffhealth.org (715)779-3707
Leanne Charette leanne.charette@redcliff-nsn.gov (715)779-4238
Linda Christiansen linda.defoe@redcliff-nsn.gov (715)779-5030
Linda Dunbar ldunbar@redcliffhealth.org (715)779-3707
Lee Balber lee.balber@redcliff-nsn.gov (715)779-5228
Leon Filipczak leon.filipczak@redcliff-nsn.gov (715)779-3700
Lorna Gamble lgamble@redcliffhealth.org (715)779-3707
Lisa Gordon lgordon@redcliffhealth.org (715)779-3707
Lynnette Hansen lhansen@redcliffhealth.org (715)779-3707
Libby Aufderheide libby.aufderheide@redcliff-nsn.gov (715)779-4250
Linda Nguyen linda.nguyen@redcliff-nsn.gov (715)779-4310
Lisa Hanson lisa.hanson@redcliff-nsn.gov (715)779-5030
Laura Gordon ljgordon@redcliffhealth.org (715)779-3707
Lori Duffy lori.duffy@redcliff-nsn.gov (715)779-5030
Lorrie Salawater lorrie.salawater@redcliff-nsn.gov (715)779-3747
Lucas Cadotte lucas.cadotte@redcliffpd.org (715)779-3732
Lulu Haskins lulu.haskins@redcliff-nsn.gov (715)779-5030
Maggie Pratt maggie.pratt@redcliff-nsn.gov (715)779-5030
Marcus Boyd marcus.boyd@redcliff-nsn.gov (715)779-3750
Marion Claremboux marion.claremboux@redcliff-nsn.gov (715)779-5010
Mark Bresette mark.bresette@redcliff-nsn.gov (715)779-3722
Mark Defoe mark.defoe@redcliff-nsn.gov (715)779-3722
Marvin Defoe marvin.defoe@redcliff-nsn.gov (715)779-4244
Michael Christiansen michael.christiansen@redcliff-nsn.gov (715)779-4240
Megan Nordin megan.nordin@redcliff-nsn.gov (715)779-3750
Maxine Babineau maxine.babineau@redcliff-nsn.gov (715)779-3700
Melissa Armagost melissa.armagost@redcliff-nsn.gov (715)779-5030
Melissa Topping melissa.topping@redcliff-nsn.gov (715)779-3700
Mark Gokee mgokee@redcliffhealth.org (715)779-3707
Melissa Grooms mgrooms@redcliffhealth.org (715)779-3707
Mike Gurnoe mgurnoe@redcliffhousing.org
Mardella Gustafson mgustafson@redcliffhealth.org (715)779-3707
Misty Herberg mherberg@redcliffhealth.org (715)779-3707
Michael Bonney michael.bonney@redcliff-nsn.gov (715)779-3740
Michelle Charette-Goodwin michelle.charette-goodwin@redcliff-nsn.gov (715)779-5255
Mijen Armstrong mijen.armstrong@redcliff-nsn.gov (715)779-3782
Mikayla Topping-Defoe mikayla.topping-defoe@redcliff-nsn.gov (715)779-5030
Mike Balber mike.balber@redcliff-nsn.gov (715)779-5228
Misty Nordin misty.nordin@redcliff-nsn.gov (715)779-5029
Mark Duffy mark.duffy@redcliff-nsn.gov (715)779-3732
Michael Lang mlang@redcliffhealth.org (715)779-3707
Missy Soulier msoulier@redcliffhealth.org (715)779-3707
Michelle Tinklenberg mtinklenberg@redcliffhealth.org (715)779-3707
Nadine Cadotte nadine.cadotte@redcliff-nsn.gov (715)779-5030
Nathan Gordon nathan.gordon@redcliff-nsn.gov (715)779-3700
Nicole Bronte nbronte@redcliffhealth.org (715)779-3707
Nick DePerry nick.deperry@redcliff-nsn.gov
Nick Haskins nick.haskin@redcliff-nsn.gov (715)779-5052
Nicki Gordon nicole.gordon@redcliffpd.org (715)779-3733
Paige Turner paige.turner@redcliff-nsn.gov (715)779-3722
Pam Calhoun pam.calhoun@redcliff-nsn.gov (715)779-4233
Patsy Gordon pgordon@redcliffhealth.org (715)779-3707
Patrice Fontecchio patrice.fontecchio@redcliff-nsn.gov (715)779-5030
Peggi Bazant pbazant@redcliff-nsn.gov (715)779-9422
Paula Kneeland pkneeland@redcliffhealth.org (715)779-3707
Patrice Fontecchio patrice.fontecchio@redcliff-nsn.gov (715)779-5030
Olivia Stroinski olivia.stroinski@redcliff-nsn.gov (715)779-3750
Noah Saperstein noah.saperstein@redcliff-nsn.gov (715)779-3650
Nicole Gordon nicole.l.gordon@redcliff-nsn.gov (715)779-5030
Nicole Boyd nicole.boyd@redcliff-nsn.gov (715)779-4242
Nicole Gurnoe ngurnoe@redcliffhealth.org (715)779-3707
Pauline Grooms pgrooms@redcliffhealth.org (715)779-3707
Phoebe Hyde phoebe.hyde@redcliff-nsn.gov (715)779-5030
Pat Kenote-Deperry pat.kenote-deperry@redcliff-nsn.gov (715)779-5030
Paula Kneeland pkneeland@redcliffhealth.org (715)779-3707
Peter Newago pnewago@redcliffhealth.org (715)779-3707
Peter Newago pnewago@redcliffhealth.org
Priscilla Williamson pwilliamson@redcliffhousing.org
Rachel Garramone rachel.garramone@redcliff-nsn.gov (715)779-5013
Randy Claremboux randy.claremboux@redcliff-nsn.gov (715)779-3871
Rebecca Benton rebecca.benton@redcliff-nsn.gov (715)779-5027
Rodger Copp rcopp@redcliffhealth.org (715)779-3707
Ryan Degerstrom rdegerstrom@redcliffhealth.org (715)779-3707
Rebecca Boyd rebecca.boyd@redcliff-nsn.gov (715)779-5030
Reed Saam reed.saam@redcliff-nsn.gov (715)779-4354
Renee Albert renee.albert@redcliff-nsn.gov (715)779-4266
Richard Peacock rich.peacock@redcliff-nsn.gov (715)779-0171
Rick Peterson richard.peterson@redcliff-nsn.gov (715)779-3700
Robert Powless robert.powless@redcliff-nsn.gov (715)779-9788
Ron Nordin ron.nordin@redcliff-nsn.gov (715)779-3795
Ronald DePerry ronald.deperry@redcliff-nsn.gov (715)779-3785
Samantha Nordin samantha.nordin@redcliff-nsn.gov (715)779-5030
Sandy Gokee sandy.gokee@redcliff-nsn.gov (715)779-4261
Sarah Deragon sarah.deragon@redcliff-nsn.gov (715)779-5030
Sandy Bresette sbresette@redcliffhealth.org (715)779-3707
Scott Babineau scott.babineau@redcliff-nsn.gov (715)779-5024
Scott Bear scott.bear@redcliff-nsn.gov (715)779-5228
Tribal Secretary secretary@redcliff-nsn.gov (715)779-3700
Susan Edwards sedwards@redcliffhealth.org (715)779-3707
Shane Moilanen shane.moilanen@redcliffpd.org (715)779-3733
Shauneah Gordon shauneah.gordon@redcliff-nsn.gov (715)779-4510
Shea Schachameyer shea.schachameyer@redcliff-nsn.gov
Shelly Gordon shelly.gordon@redcliff-nsn.gov (715)779-5228
Shelly Gurnoe shelly.gurnoe@redcliff-nsn.gov (715)779-4353
Shirley Hanson shirley.hanson@redcliff-nsn.gov (715)779-3746
Steve LaGrew slagrew@redcliffhealth.org (715)779-3707
Steven Luther sluther@redcliffhealth.org (715)779-3707
Shelley Maday smaday@redcliffhealth.org (715)779-3707
Susan Moore smoore@redcliffhealth.org (715)779-3707
Sarah Nevins snevins@redcliffhealth.org (715)779-3707
Dennis Spinner spinner@redcliffhousing.org
Sonia Reyes-Buffalo sreyesbuffalo@redcliffhealth.org (715)779-3707
Stephanie Defoe stephanie.defoe@redcliff-nsn.gov (715)779-5021
Steven Boulley steven.boulley@redcliff-nsn.gov (715)779-4515
Steven Boyd steven.boyd@redcliff-nsn.gov (715)779-3871
Tara Albert tara.albert@redcliff-nsn.gov (715)779-3740
Tamara Montano tamara.montano@redcliff-nsn.gov (715)779-5016
Tanner Bresette tanner.bresette@redcliff-nsn.gov (715)779-4314
Tiffany Darling tdarling@redcliffhealth.org (715)779-3707
Tom Gary Jr tgaryjr@redcliffhealth.org (715)779-3707
Thomas Gordon thomas.gordon@redcliff-nsn.gov (715)779-3871
Tiffannie Hanson tiffannie.hanson@redcliff-nsn.gov (715)779-5030
Tina Gordon-Nelis tina.gordon-nelis@redcliff-nsn.gov (715)779-5030
Tish Keahna tish.keahna@redcliff-nsn.gov (715)779-5254
Tammy Kolesar tkolesar@redcliffhealth.org (715)779-3707
Tom Sandmon tom.sandmon@redcliff-nsn.gov (715)779-5052
Theresa Popovich tpopovich@redcliffhealth.org (715)779-3707
Dennis Soulier treasurer@redcliff-nsn.gov (715)779-4258
Theron Rutyna trutyna@redcliff-nsn.gov (715)779-4251
Tanya Wachsmuth twachsmuth@redcliffhousing.org
Tashina Wachsmuth twachsmuth@redcliffhealth.org (715)779-3707
Vincent Bresette vbresette@redcliffhousing.org
Vincent C. LaFernier vincent.lafernier@redcliff-nsn.gov (715)779-3871
Vincenzo Garramone vincenzo.garramone@redcliff-nsn.gov (715)779-3700
Wade Williams wade.williams@redcliff-nsn.gov (715)779-3725
Tony Gilane tony.gilane@redcliff-nsn.gov (715)779-5030
William Voss william.voss@redcliffpd.org
Walter Newago wnewago@redcliffhousing.org