Red Cliff Chippewa Housing Authority

Housing logo transparent background


Applications
Housing Application
Apply for housing (Low Rent; Elderly; New Hope; 6-Plex; 4-Plex; Tax Credit; Tax Credit Rehab).

Home Repair Pre-Application
Find out if you're eligible for a home repair program.

Down Payment Assistance Application
Apply for financial assistance with making a down payment.

Resources Available for Housing Tenants
+ ROSS: Resident Opportunity & Self Sufficiency Program. Fill out this brief survey to learn more and get assistance! RCCHA tenants have access to a Residential Resource Coordinator. The coordinator will help tenants get connected with various resources offered by the Tribe and area providers. This service is available Monday through Friday at New Hope Building A, at 37580 Pageant Road. Please call 715-779-3744 ext 3514 with any questions.
+ VRNA (Vocational Rehabilitation) and Workforce Development. Get help with job
counseling, career exploration, job skill development, physical or technical aids needed to accommodate a disability in the workplace, tools and equipment, and more. Call 715-779-3744 ext 3514 to get started.

please contact us with any questions
Red Cliff Chippewa Housing Authority 
37645 New Housing Road
Bayfield, WI 54814

info@redcliffhousing.org
715-779-3744
Maintenance Phone: 715-779-3744 ext 3508
After-Hours Maintenance Phone: 715-209-0200

Raymond DePerry, Executive Director -- Extension 3506. ray.deperry@redcliffhousing.org
Angela Emrich, Executive Assistant/HR Manager -- Extension 3509. aemrich@redcliffhousing.org
Jean Defoe, Finance Manager -- Extension 3504. jdefoe@redcliffhousing.org
Colleen Hyde, Housing Services Manager -- Extension 3501. chyde@redcliffhousing.org
MaryKay Defoe, Receptionist/Occupancy Assistant – Extension 3500 – marykaydefoe@redcliffhousing.org
Colleen Buffalo, Property & Procurement Officer -- Extension 3510. cbuffalo@redcliffhousing.org
Mike Wachsmuth, Maintenance Supervisor -- Extension 3507. mwachsmuth@redcliffhousing.org
Catherine Elmer, Accountant 1/Occupancy Specialist -- Extension 3513. celmer@redcliffhousing.org
Deb Morris, ROSS* Resource Coordinator / Stability Coach -- Extension 3514. dmorris@redcliffhousing.org
Kyle Klasen, Housing/Home Inspector – kklasen@redcliffhousing.org

Elizabeth Boyd, HO-HB Program Manager -- Extension 3518. eboyd@redcliffhousing.org

Maintenance Staff:
Maintenance Phone -- Extension 3508
Dennis Spinner – Maintenance Foreman – spinner@redcliffhousing.org 
Andrew Defoe – Maintenance Mechanic Assistant – adefoe@redcliffhousing.org 
Garrett Hoopman – Maintenance Mechanic Assistant – ghoopman@redcliffhousing.org  
Alex Dietrich – Maintenance Worker – adietrich@redcliffhousing.org
Jamie Hanson – Maintenance Worker – jhanson@redcliffhousing.org
William Poch – Maintenance Worker – wpoch@redcliffhousing.org