Red Cliff Chippewa Housing Authority

The Red Cliff Chippewa Housing Authority will remain closed to the public September 21 - October 2.
Essential services will still be provided. Click HERE for details and contact information.


please contact us with any questions
Red Cliff Chippewa Housing Authority Housing logo transparent background
37645 New Housing Road
Bayfield, WI 54814

715-779-3744
info@redcliffhousing.org

Cheryl Cloud, Executive Director -- Extension 3506. ccloud@redcliffhousing.org
Jean Defoe, Finance Manager -- Extension 3504. jdefoe@redcliffhousing.org
Tanya Wachsmuth, Accountant/HR -- Extension 3503. twachsmuth@redcliffhousing.org

Colleen Buffalo, Property/Procurement Officer -- Extension 3510. cbuffalo@redcliffhousing.org
Colleen Hyde, Resident Services Specialist -- Extension 3501. chyde@redcliffhousing.org
Cindy Butterfield, Occupancy/Homeownership Program -- Extension 3516. cbutterfield@redcliffhousing.org
Nissia Basina, Occupancy/Administrative Assistant -- Extension 3500. nbasina@redcliffhousing.org
Pete Newago, ROSS Coordinator -- Extension 3514. pnewago@redcliffhousing.org

RCCHA Maintenance Department
Mike Gurnoe, Maintenance Director -- Extension 3507. mgurnoe@redcliffhousing.org
Dennis Spinner, Housing Inspector -- Extension 3502. spinner@redcliffhousing.org
Maintenance Staff -- Extension 3508
Bruce Gordon -- bgordon@redcliffhousing.org
John Duffy -- jduffy@redcliffhousing.org
Brian Bresette -- bbresette@redcliffhousing.org
Kyle Klasen -- kklasen@redcliffhousing.org
Jesse Duffy -- jesseduffy@redcliffhousing.org
Louis Carlson -- lcarlson@redcliffhousing.org