Red Cliff Chippewa Housing Authority

Notices
+ Announcing our Aged Appliance Replacement Program. You can apply now.

please contact us with any questions
Red Cliff Chippewa Housing Authority Housing logo transparent background
37645 New Housing Road
Bayfield, WI 54814

715-779-3744
info@redcliffhousing.org

Cheryl Cloud, Executive Director -- Extension 3506. ccloud@redcliffhousing.org
Jean Defoe, Finance Manager -- Extension 3504. jdefoe@redcliffhousing.org
Tanya Wachsmuth, Accountant/HR -- Extension 3503. twachsmuth@redcliffhousing.org

Colleen Buffalo, Property/Procurement Officer -- Extension 3510. cbuffalo@redcliffhousing.org
Colleen Hyde, Resident Services Specialist -- Extension 3501. chyde@redcliffhousing.org
Cindy Butterfield, Occupancy/Homeownership Program -- Extension 3516. cbutterfield@redcliffhousing.org
Nissia Basina, Occupancy/Administrative Assistant -- Extension 3500. nbasina@redcliffhousing.org
Deb Morris, ROSS Coordinator -- Extension 3514. dmorris@redcliffhousing.org
Elizabeth Boyd, Homebuyer-Homeowner Program Manager -- Extension 3518. eboyd@redcliffhousing.org


RCCHA Maintenance Department
Mike Wachsmuth, Maintenance Director -- Extension 3507
Dennis Spinner, Housing Inspector -- Extension 3502. spinner@redcliffhousing.org
Maintenance Staff -- Extension 3508
Bruce Gordon -- bgordon@redcliffhousing.org
John Duffy -- jduffy@redcliffhousing.org
Kyle Klasen -- kklasen@redcliffhousing.org
Jesse Duffy -- jesseduffy@redcliffhousing.org
Louis Carlson -- lcarlson@redcliffhousing.org