Red Cliff Chippewa Housing Authority

Notices
+ Housing Board is looking to fill one open seat. Apply today!

please contact us with any questions
Red Cliff Chippewa Housing Authority Housing logo transparent background
37645 New Housing Road
Bayfield, WI 54814

info@redcliffhousing.org
715-779-3744
Maintenance Phone: 715-779-3744 ext 3508

Raymond DePerry, Executive Director -- Extension 3506. ray.deperry@redcliffhousing.org
Angela Emrich, Executive Assistant/HR Manager -- Extension 3509. aemrich@redcliffhousing.org
Jean Defoe, Finance Manager -- Extension 3504. jdefoe@redcliffhousing.org
Colleen Hyde, Housing Services Manager -- Extension 3501. chyde@redcliffhousing.org
Colleen Buffalo, Property & Procurement Officer -- Extension 3510. cbuffalo@redcliffhousing.org
Mike Wachsmuth, Maintenance Supervisor -- Extension 3507. mwachsmuth@redcliffhousing.org
Tanya Wachsmuth, Occupancy/Admin Assist -- Extension 3503. twachsmuth@redcliffhousing.org
Nissia Basina, Accountant 1/Bookkeeper -- Extension 3516. nbasina@redcliffhousing.org
Deb Morris, ROSS Services Coordinator -- Extension 3514. dmorris@redcliffhousing.org
Dennis Spinner, Housing Home Inspector -- Extension 3502. spinner@redcliffhousing.org
Shane Basina, Construction Project Manager -- Extension 3513. sbasina@redcliffhousing.org
Elizabeth Boyd, HO-HB Program Manager -- Extension 3518. eboyd@redcliffhousing.org
Maintenance Phone (Bruce, John, Andrew D., Garrett H., David) -- Extension 3508.