Red Cliff Chippewa Housing Authority

Notices
+ Spring Cleanup for Housing Tenants set for May 16-19.
+ We're looking for a community member to serve on the Housing Board. Contact us!
+ We'll be closed on Wednesdays during the month of May.
+ Home for Sale! 3 Bedroom 2 Bathroom - $153K
+ Homebuyers Wanted! Click HERE to get started.

please contact us with any questions
Red Cliff Chippewa Housing Authority Housing logo transparent background
37645 New Housing Road
Bayfield, WI 54814

info@redcliffhousing.org
715-779-3744
Maintenance Phone: 715-779-3744 ext 3508

Raymond DePerry, Executive Director -- Extension 3506. ray.deperry@redcliffhousing.org
Jean Defoe, Finance Manager -- Extension 3504. jdefoe@redcliffhousing.org
Tanya Wachsmuth, Occupancy/Admin Assist -- Extension 3503. twachsmuth@redcliffhousing.org
Angie Emrich, Executive Assist/HR Manager -- Extension 3509. aemrich@redcliffhousing.org

Colleen Buffalo, Property & Procurement Officer -- Extension 3510. cbuffalo@redcliffhousing.org
Colleen Hyde, Housing Services Manager -- Extension 3501. chyde@redcliffhousing.org
Nissia Basina, Accountant 1/Bookkeeper -- Extension 3516. nbasina@redcliffhousing.org
Deb Morris, ROSS Services Coordinator -- Extension 3514. dmorris@redcliffhousing.org
Elizabeth Boyd, HO-HB Program Manager -- Extension 3518. eboyd@redcliffhousing.org
Dennis Spinner, Housing Home Inspector -- Extension 3502. spinner@redcliffhousing.org

Shane Basina, Construction Project Manager -- Extension 3513. sbasina@redcliffhousing.org
Mike Wachsmuth, Maintenance Supervisor -- Extension 3507. mwachsmuth@redcliffhousing.org
Maintenance Phone (Bruce, John, Richard, David, Mike T., Jesse) -- Extension 3508.